Residents’ Council

The residents’ council of Skovlyporten are a volunteer organisation, who manages the contact between the board of Skovlyporten and the residents of Skovlyporten. Anyone who would like to be involved in our organisation, is free and encouraged to become a member. The residents’ council can have up to 13 members.

The residents’ council is also responsible for various social gatherings, administration of facebook group, lending of party facilities and upkeep of this website.


  • Morten Frederiksen

Vice chairman:

  • Alexander Emil Aastradsen

Other members:

  • Amalie Paarup Krebs
  • Freja Skødt Hammeken
  • Iro Pappa
  • Nadia Floor
  • Olav Olsen
  • Mikkel Dreyer